Home

Our properties

Agency fees

Legal Notice

Contact us

 


COUPS DE COEUR


ENTRE PLOURIN et PLOUGONVEN - Agreeable environment for this spacious house - ref: 1802
Lovely maison de tisserand renovated and enlarged offering spacious 182m² living accommodation. There is an ancient outbuilding too. Ground floor: large room with on one side, sitting-living (49m²) room with fireplace, log burner and fitted and equipped kitchen with beautiful with beautiful openings to the garden. Canopy communicating with shower room with WC, bedroom/study, 2 bedrooms. First floor: landing and 2 more bedrooms, large bathroom with WC., There are two lofts, one of which has potential for conversion. Garage with attic. Well. cellar. Nicely planted garden of 2600m² approx. The house is south facing and needs a little work to finish.
  PRICE 173 200 €
Including 5%
ATI fees on buyer's charge

Price excluding agency fees 165,000 €
MORLAIX - A lot of charm for this light house with garden and garage - ref: 1831
Set in one of the little alleys of Morlaix pretty town house with garden. Ground floor: Entrance, 2 bedrooms, shower room with WC, boiler room. First floor: with terrace and garden... a large living room with corner kitchen and dining room with fireplace, sittin groom with fireplace. Upstairs.. 2 bedrooms one of which has a mezzanine, bathroom and separate WC. Very practical... the outbuilding includes a garage on the ground floor road level with udy/bedroom on garden . level. Walled garden of 500m2 facing south and west with sun all day long. The house has been nicely renovated and is light and peaceful. Countryside within the town!
  PRICE 220 500 €
Including 5%
ATI fees on buyer's charge

Price excluding agency fees 210,000 €
Entre MORLAIX et ST POL de LEON - Charm and authenticity for thsi longere with swimming pool - ref: 1829
Mid way between Morlaix and St Pol de Leon, this pretty farmhouse of late 18th century is the complete calm. Major renovation works were conducted in 1995 and today, this adorable home is bright, clear and well thought. It offers 102 m² with a large fitted kitchen with a beautiful fireplace. Living room with desk in mezzanine, then bathroom with walk-in shower, toilet and laundry. Upstairs bedroom with dressing room and toilet. Above, bedroom with shower-room and Wc independent. A barn serves as storage and garage and communicates with the House (possible extension). Covered and heated pool and very nice garden. The farmhouse is South facing and has charm and character.
  PRICE 210 000 €
Including 5%
ATI fees on buyer's charge

Price excluding agency fees 200,000 €
PLOURIN LES MORLAIX - Quiet location for this farm house and outbuildings - ref: 1834
Just 4.5 km to Morlaix in the heart of a hamlet this very attractive ancient corps de ferme was renovated in 1980 and has been well maintained. The house offers 130m² of living space with entrance into a large living room (32m²) with gorgeous fireplace and log burner.. the room opens onto the kitchen with a corner dining area, storeroom, study or extra bedroom, boiler room/utility with WC. On the half landing… bathroom with bath shower and WC. First floorwith 2 bedrooms each with own mezzanine, then another mezzanine bedroom under the eaves.Facing the house is an outbuilding in 3 sections…. barn, garage and old stable.The garden amounts to 1500m2 with some mature trees including an orchard plus lovely views over the surrounding countryside.
  PRICE 178 500 €
Including 5%
ATI fees on buyer's charge

Price excluding agency fees 170,000 €
 * FAI: Frais d'agence inclus - Document non contractuel

Téléphone : 02 98 88 10 20 | Portable : 06 81 75 22 01
7 rue de Ploujean - 29600 Morlaix
Copyright © 2014 Montroulez Immobilier - Tous droits réservés

Accueil

Nos biens

Barême

Mentions légales

Contactez-nous

 


COUPS DE COEUR


ENTRE PLOURIN et PLOUGONVEN - Environnement très agréable pour cette maison de tisserand - ref 1802
Cette ancienne maison de tisserand rénovée propose de beaux volumes de 182 m² environ. Au rez de chaussée, grande pièce avec d'un côté, cuisine aménagée et équipée ouverte sur salon-salle à manger avec cheminée à foyer ouvert et un poêle à bois, verrière communiquant sur l'espace nuit avec salle d'eau avec WC, chambre/ bureau avec accès grenier, 2 chambres. Au premier étage , palier, 2 chambres, grande salle de bains avec WC. Il y a deux greniers , dont 1 très grand aménageable avec très jolie vue. Garage avec grenier. Puits. Jardin arboré de 2600 m² environ. La maison est agréablement orientée sud et très lumineuse grâce à ses nombreuses ouvertures sur la nature environnante. Elle besoin d'un peu de travaux de finition . Située au calme, avec une très jolie vue sur les champs et la campagne environnante, cette maison mérite un détour!
  PRIX 173 200 €
Honoraires
Charge Acquéreur 5%

Prix hors honoraires d'agence 165,000 €
MORLAIX - Du charme pour cette maison atypique avec jardin et garage - ref 1831
Dans le calme des Venelles , cette jolie maison de ville avec jardin. Au rez de chaussée , entrée, 2 chambres, salle d'eau avec wc, chaufferie. Au premier étage, avec terrasse et jardin , une grande pièce de vie avec coin cuisine et salle à manger avec cheminée , salon avec cheminée. Au dessus, 2 chambres dont 1 avec mezzanine, salle de bains et wc indépendants. Très pratique, la dépendance comprenant le garage en rez de rue et un bureau-chambre indépendant en rez de jardin. Jardin clos de murs de 500 m² environ , exposé sud et ouest, avec du soleil toute la journée. Maison agréablement rénovée, lumineuse et au calme.... On dirait la campagne à la ville!!
  PRIX 220 500 €
Honoraires
Charge Acquéreur 5%

Prix hors honoraires d'agence 210,000 €
Entre MORLAIX et ST POL de LEON - Charme et authenticité pour cette longère avec piscine - ref 1829
A mi- chemin entre Morlaix et St Pol de Léon, cette jolie longère de fin 18ème est au calme complet. De gros travaux de rénovation ont été réalisés en 1995 et aujourd'hui, cette adorable maison est claire, lumineuse et bien pensée. Elle offre environ 102 m² avec une grande cuisine aménagée et équipée avec une très belle cheminée. salon avec bureau en mezzanine, puis salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne, WC et buanderie. A l'étage, chambre avec dressing et cabinet de toilettes. A l'étage au dessus, chambre avec salle d'eau et WC indépendants. Une grange attenante sert de rangement et de garage et communique avec la maison ( agrandissement possible) . Piscine couverte et chauffée et très joli jardin clos . La longère est exposée plein sud et possède charme et caractère.
  PRIX 210 000 €
Honoraires
Charge Acquéreur 5%

Prix hors honoraires d'agence 200,000 €
PLOURIN LES MORLAIX - Ancien corps de ferme, dépendances situé au calme - ref 1834
A seulement 4.5 km de Morlaix, au fond d'un hameau, cet ancien corps de ferme a été rénové dans les années 1980 et est parfaitement entretenu. La maison offre 130 m² environ avec entrée sur une grade pièce de vie de 32 m² avec cheminée et poêle à bois ouverte sur la cuisine avec coin repas. Cellier, bureau ou chambre, chaufferie-buanderie avec WC au Rez de chaussée. A mi étage, salle de bains avec baignoire, douche et WC. A l'étage, 2 chambres avec chacune leur mezzanine, puis une chambre sous combles en mezzanine. En face de la maison une dépendance en 3 parties comprenant grange, garage et ancienne écurie. Jardin de 1500 m² environ agréablement arboré avec un verger, et une très jolie vue sur la campagne environnante. Prévoir quelques travaux.... mais quel charme!
  PRIX 178 500 €
Honoraires
Charge Acquéreur 5%

Prix hors honoraires d'agence 170,000 €
 * FAI: Frais d'agence inclus - Document non contractuel

Téléphone : 02 98 88 10 20 | Portable : 06 81 75 22 01
7 rue de Ploujean - 29600 Morlaix
Copyright © 2014 Montroulez Immobilier - Tous droits réservés